Grovelands Bowling Club All Teams Fixtures - 2024 Season

Upcoming fixtures for Grovelands Park


DateTeamOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Grovelands Mixed President's Day(H) Home (6R)14:30Club game
Mon 22 Apr 2024 Grovelands Ladies Grovelands(H) Home (6R)10:00Ladies Team Building
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Grovelands Mixed Grovelands(H) Home10.00Friendly
Sun 28 Apr 2024 Grovelands Mixed Hornsey(H) Home (3T)14:30Friendly
Mon 06 May 2024 Grovelands Mixed Grovelands(H) Home (6R)14:30Bank Holiday Special
Thu 09 May 2024 Grovelands Men Cockfosters(H) Home (3T)14:00Veterans League
Mon 13 May 2024 Grovelands Ladies Bush Hill Park(H) Home (3T)14:30Friendly
Thu 16 May 2024 Grovelands Ladies Bury Lodge(H) Home (H/A 2x1R)14:30Hart Trophy
Thu 16 May 2024 Grovelands Men Bury Lodge(H) Home (H/A 2x2R)14:30Cornish Cup
Mon 20 May 2024 Grovelands Ladies Bury Lodge(H) Home14:30E&D Monday Ladies Bowls League
Wed 22 May 2024 Grovelands Men North London BC(H) Home (3T)14:00Veterans League
Mon 27 May 2024 Grovelands Mixed Grovelands(H) Home (6R)14:30Freda Farrant Trophy
Wed 29 May 2024 Grovelands Men Potters Bar(H) Home (3T)14:00Veterans League
Tue 04 Jun 2024 Grovelands Men Winchmore Hill(H) Home (H/A 2x1T)14:00Henry Rose Cup
Wed 05 Jun 2024 Grovelands Ladies Arnos(H) Home (2T)14:30E&D Wednesday Ladies Bowls League
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Grovelands Mixed Oakhill(H) Home (3T)14:30Sunday League
Tue 11 Jun 2024 Grovelands Men Bounds Green(H) Home (H/A 2x1R)18.15Prentice Cup
Thu 13 Jun 2024 Grovelands Mixed Cockfosters(H) Home (4T)14:30Trophy 2000
Tue 18 Jun 2024 Grovelands Men Bush Hill Park(H) Home (H/A 2x1R)18.15Prentice Cup
Mon 24 Jun 2024 Grovelands Men Bury Lodge(H) Home (3T)14:00Veterans League
Tue 25 Jun 2024 Grovelands Men Oakhill(H) Home (H/A 2x1R)18.15Prentice Cup
Wed 26 Jun 2024 Grovelands Ladies Bush Hill Park(H) Home (2T)14:00Brigg League
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Grovelands Mixed Grovelands. Ladies & Men's Two Woods Day.(H) Home (6R)10.00Competition
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Grovelands Mixed Broomfield(H) Home (3T)14:30Sunday League
Mon 01 Jul 2024 Grovelands Ladies Selborne(H) Home (1T)14:30E&D Monday Ladies Bowls League
Wed 03 Jul 2024 Grovelands Ladies Bury Lodge(H) Home (2T)14:30E&D Wednesday Ladies Bowls League
Thu 04 Jul 2024 Grovelands Mixed Parliament Hill Field(H) Home (3T)14:30Friendly
Tue 09 Jul 2024 Grovelands Men Bury Lodge(H) Home (H/A 2x1R)18.15Prentice Cup
Wed 10 Jul 2024 Grovelands Ladies Bush Hill Park(H) Home (2T)14:30E&D Wednesday Ladies Bowls League
Mon 15 Jul 2024 Grovelands Ladies Bush Hill Park(H) Home (1T)14:30E&D Monday Ladies Bowls League
Thu 18 Jul 2024 Grovelands Men Oakhill(H) Home (3T)14:00Veterans League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Grovelands Mixed Grovelands(H) Home (6R)10.00Competition
Tue 23 Jul 2024 Grovelands Men N/A .... Quarter Finals(H) Home (H/A 2x1R)18.15Prentice Cup
Fri 26 Jul 2024 Grovelands Ladies Selborne(H) Home (2T)14:00Brigg League
Tue 30 Jul 2024 Grovelands Men N/A .... Semi Finals(H) Home (H/A 2x1R)18.15Prentice Cup
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Grovelands Mixed Alternative day for Two Woods.(H) Home (6R)10.00Competition
Sun 04 Aug 2024 Grovelands Mixed Bounds Green(H) Home (3T)14:30Sunday League
Tue 06 Aug 2024 Grovelands Mixed Holtwhites(H) Home (4T)14:30Trophy 2000
Thu 08 Aug 2024 Grovelands Ladies Winchmore Hill(H) Home (2T)14:00Brigg League
Thu 08 Aug 2024 Grovelands Men Arnos(H) Home (3T)14:00Veterans League
Mon 12 Aug 2024 Grovelands Men Bishopswood(H) Home (3T)14:00Veterans League
Tue 13 Aug 2024 Grovelands Ladies Bury Lodge(H) Home (2T)14:00Brigg League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Grovelands Mixed Grovelands Ladies vs Gents(H) Home (6R)14:30Friendly
Tue 20 Aug 2024 Grovelands Men Winchmore Hill(H) Home (3T)14:00Veterans League
Mon 26 Aug 2024 Grovelands Mixed Grovelands(H) Home (6R)14:30Bank Holiday Special
Wed 28 Aug 2024 Grovelands Mixed Winchmore Hill(H) Home (2R)14:30Bowls/Bridge
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Grovelands Mixed Captains v Vice Captains(H) Home (6R)14:30Club game
Wed 04 Sep 2024 Grovelands Ladies Potters Bar(H) Home (2R)14:30Friendly
Wed 04 Sep 2024 Grovelands Men Potters Bar(H) Home (2R)14:30Friendly
Thu 05 Sep 2024 Grovelands Mixed Green Team v Committee(H) Home (5R)14:30Club game
Mon 09 Sep 2024 Grovelands Mixed Bounds Green(H) Home (3T)14:30Dorothy Moore Memorial Trophy
Tue 10 Sep 2024 Grovelands Mixed Temple Fortune(H) Home (3T)14:30Friendly
Fri 13 Sep 2024 Grovelands Mixed Finchley Victoria(H) Home (3T)14:30Friendly
Thu 19 Sep 2024 Grovelands Mixed Friary Park(H) Home (3T)14:30Friendly
Fri 20 Sep 2024 Grovelands Mixed Trophy 2000 Presentation at Grovelands(H) Home (2T)14:00Friendly