Grovelands Bowling Club Grovelands Men Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 03 May 2022 Holtwhites (H) Home (3T)14:30Friendly Won 52-40
Thu 12 May 2022 Cockfosters(H) Home (3T)14:00Veterans League Won 63-26
Tue 17 May 2022 Winchmore Hill(A) Away (3T)14:30Friendly Won 55-35
Thu 19 May 2022 Bury Lodge(H) Home (& Away 2 x 2T each)14:30Cornish Cup Won 71-65
Wed 25 May 2022 North London BC(H) Home (3T)14:00Veterans League Drawn 51-48
Wed 01 Jun 2022 Potters Bar(H) Home (3T)14:00Veterans League Won 49-47
Mon 06 Jun 2022 Finchley(A) Away (3T)14:00Veterans League Won 48-41
Thu 09 Jun 2022 Broomfield(A) Away (3T)14:00Veterans League Drawn 58-49
Mon 13 Jun 2022 Finchley(H) Home (H/A 2x1T)14:00Henry Rose Cup Won 36-33
Tue 14 Jun 2022 Muswell Hill(H) Home (H/A 2x1R)18.15Prentice Cup Won 41-24
Tue 21 Jun 2022 East Barnet Valley(H) Home (H/A 2x1R)18:15Prentice Cup Won 33-27
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Bury Lodge(H) Home (3T)14:00Veterans League Won 53-35
Tue 28 Jun 2022 Bury Lodge(H) Home (H/A 2x1R)18:15Prentice Cup Won 46-27
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Grovelands(H) Home10.00Men's Two Woods Day
Mon 04 Jul 2022 Selborne(A) Away (3T)14:00Veterans League
Tue 05 Jul 2022 Bush Hill Park(H) Home (H/A 2x1R)18:00Prentice Cup
Mon 11 Jul 2022 Bush Hill Park(A) Away (3T)14:00Veterans League
Tue 12 Jul 2022 Cockfosters(H) Home (H/A 2x1R)18:15Prentice Cup
Thu 21 Jul 2022 Oakhill(H) Home (3T)14:00Veterans League
Tue 26 Jul 2022 TBC(H) Home (H/A2x1R)18:15Prentice Cup
Tue 02 Aug 2022 TBC(H) Home (H/A 2x1R)18:15Prentice Cup
Tue 02 Aug 2022 TBC(H) Home (H/A 2x1R)18:15Prentice Cup
Wed 03 Aug 2022 Holtwhites (A) Away (3T)14:00Veterans League
Wed 10 Aug 2022 Arnos(H) Home (3T)14:00Veterans League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 TBC(A) Away (At Finchley 2x1R)TBCPrentice Cup
Mon 15 Aug 2022 Bishopswood(H) Home (3T)14:00Veterans League
Tue 23 Aug 2022 Winchmore Hill(H) Home (3T)14:00Veterans League
Tue 30 Aug 2022 Bounds Green(A) Away (3T)14:00Veterans League
Wed 07 Sep 2022 Potters Bar(H) Home (2R)14:30Friendly