Grovelands Bowling Club Grovelands Mixed Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 26 Feb 2022 The Lawns Enfield David Lloyds (A) Away14:00Friendly
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Grovelands(H) Home14:45President v Vice President
Tue 26 Apr 2022 Selborne, Bowls and Bridge(A) Away (2R)14:30Bowls/Bridge Won 34-26
Mon 02 May 2022 Grovelands(H) Home14:30Bank Holiday Special
Thu 05 May 2022 Cockfosters(A) Away (4T)14:30Friendly Won 55-32
Fri 06 May 2022 Enfield Town Club(A) Away (3T)14:30Friendly Abandoned
Sun 08 May 2022 Hornsey(H) Home (3T)14:30Friendly Won 52-44
Mon 09 May 2022 Winchmore Hill Bowls and Bridge(A) Away (2R)14:30Bowls/Bridge Lost 35-25
Tue 10 May 2022 Finchley Victoria(A) Away (3T)14:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 15 May 2022 Winchmore Hill(H) Home (3T)14:30Sunday League Lost 31-54
Fri 20 May 2022 Bush Hill Park(H) Home (& Away 2x1T)18:00E&D Double Triples Won 39-17
Tue 24 May 2022 Selborne(A) Away (4T)14:30Trophy 2000 Won 75-42
Thu 26 May 2022 Northaw & Cuffley(H) Home (3T)14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Grovelands(H) Home14:30Freda Farrant Trophy
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Oakhill(H) Home (3T)14:30Sunday League Won 63-41
Thu 16 Jun 2022 Cockfosters(H) Home (4T)14:30Trophy 2000 Won 84-45
Thu 23 Jun 2022 Broomfield(H) Home (3T)14:30Sunday League Lost 44-51
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Holtwhites (H) Home (H/A 2x1T)18:00E&D Double Triples Won 45-22
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Kingsbury(A) Away10.00Presidents Cup Won 22-16
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Cockfosters(A) Away (3T)14:30Sunday League Won 33-67
Thu 07 Jul 2022 Parliament Hill Fields(H) Home (3T)14:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Bounds Green(A) Away10.00Presidents Cup Won 18-17
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Grovelands(H) Home (Pairs two woods)10.00Competition
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Temple Fortune(H) Home10.00Presidents Cup Lost 13-15
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Holtwhites(A) Away (3T)14:30Sunday League Lost 45-63
Tue 02 Aug 2022 Shire Park(A) Away (4T)14:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Bounds Green(H) Home (3T)14:30Sunday League Won 81-27
Tue 09 Aug 2022 Holtwhites (H) Home (4T)14:30Trophy 2000 Won 56-31
Wed 17 Aug 2022 Ramsgate(A) Away (7R)14:00Friendly
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Grovelands Ladies v Grovelands Men(H) Home14:30Club game
Thu 25 Aug 2022 Arnos(A) Away (4T)14:30Trophy 2000
Fri 26 Aug 2022 Bounds Green(H) Home (H/A 2x1T)18:00E&D Double Triples
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Grovelands(H) Home14:45Club game
Sun 28 Aug 2022 North London BC(A) Away (3T)14:30Friendly
Mon 29 Aug 2022 Grovelands(H) Home14:30Bank Holiday Special
Thu 01 Sep 2022 Parliament Hill Fields(H) Home (3T)14:30Friendly
Tue 06 Sep 2022 Shire Park(A) Away (3T)14:30Friendly
Tue 13 Sep 2022 Temple Fortune(H) Home (3T)14:30Friendly
Mon 19 Sep 2022 Bounds Green(A) Away (3T)14:30Friendly
Thu 22 Sep 2022 Friary Park(H) Home (3T)14:30Friendly
Fri 23 Sep 2022 Trophy 2000 Presentation at Selbourne(A) Away (2T)14:00Trophy 2000
Sun 06 Nov 2022 The Lawns Enfield David Lloyds (A) Away (4T)14:00Friendly
Sat 25 Feb 2023 The Lawns Enfield David Lloyds (A) Away (4T)14:00Friendly