Grovelands Bowling Club

Grovelands Bowling Club Men Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 04 May 2021 Holtwhites (A) Away (3T)14:30Friendly CANCELLED
Thu 13 May 2021 Cockfosters(A) Away (3T)14:00Veterans League CANCELLED
Thu 20 May 2021 Bury Lodge(H) Home (& Away 2x2T each)14:30Cornish Cup Won 69-67
Fri 21 May 2021 Bush Hill Park(H) Home (& Away 2x1T)18:00E&D Double Triples Won 37-11
Wed 26 May 2021 North London BC(A) Away (3T)14:00Veterans League Won 55-52
Wed 02 Jun 2021 Potters Bar(A) Away (3T)14:00Veterans League Lost 45-50
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Holtwhites (H) Home (H/A 2x1T )18:00E&D Double Triples CANCELLED
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Finchley(H) Home (3T)14:00Veterans League Lost 37-62
Thu 10 Jun 2021 Broomfield(H) Home (3T)14:00Veterans League Lost 35-67
Tue 15 Jun 2021 East Barnet Valley(H) Home (& Away 2x1R)18:15Prentice Cup Won 49-19
Wed 16 Jun 2021 Bush Hill Park(H) Home (& Away 2x1T)14:00Henry Rose Cup Lost 31-35
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Bounds Green(H) Home (& Away 2x1T)18:00E&D Double Triples CANCELLED
Tue 22 Jun 2021 Broomfield(H) Home (& Away 2x1R)18:15Prentice Cup
Sat 26 Jun 2021 North London BC(A) Away (1S, 1P, 1T, 1R & 1Res)10.30Top Club CANCELLED
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Bury Lodge(H) Home (3T)14:00Veterans League
Tue 29 Jun 2021 Muswell Hill(H) Home (& Away 2x1R)18:15Prentice Cup
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Hornsey(H) Home (& Away 2x1T)18:00E&D Double Triples
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Grovelands(H) HomeAll DayMen's Two Woods Day
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Selborne(H) Home (3T)14:00Veterans League
Tue 06 Jul 2021 Bounds Green(H) Home (& Away 2x1R)18:15Prentice Cup
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Bush Hill Park(H) Home (3T)14:00Veterans League
Tue 13 Jul 2021 Winchmore Hill(H) Home (& Away 2x1R)18:15Prentice Cup
Thu 22 Jul 2021 Oakhill(A) Away (3T)14:00Veterans League
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Enfield Town Club(H) Home (3T)14:00Veterans League
Thu 29 Jul 2021 Cockfosters(A) Away (3T)14.00Veterans League
Wed 04 Aug 2021 Holtwhites(H) Home (3T)14:00Veterans League
Wed 11 Aug 2021 Arnos(A) Away (3T)14:00Veterans League
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Bishopswood(A) Away (3T)14:00Veterans League
Tue 24 Aug 2021 Winchmore Hill(A) Away (3T)14:00Veterans League
Tue 31 Aug 2021 Bounds Green(H) Home (3T)14:00Veterans League
Wed 08 Sep 2021 Potters Bar(A) Away (2R)14:30Friendly